Board of elections appointees named

Secretary of State Jon Husted named the members of the county boards of elections for Ohio, their new three year terms begin next Tuesday.
In Defiance County, Democrat Charles Gray and Republican Steven Sondergaard.
In Williams County, Democrat Mark Fox and Republican Scott Towers.
The appointments made just in time for Ohio’s March 15th primary.

Check Also

Injury Fire In Pioneer

Nine departments combine forces at a structure fire, five miles west of Pioneer…at CR Recyclers, …