Davis Tapped For CCNO Commission Chair

Williams County Commissioner, Brian Davis is named board chairman for the Corrections Commission of Northwest Ohio. It was announced during the commission’s meeting on Wednesday. Henry County Commissioner Robert Hastedt was named vice chair and Fulton County Sheriff ,Roy Miller is now Board secretary/treasurer.

Check Also

A New Plan

The Corrections Center of Northwest Ohio Board agrees to redirect available funding to develop its …