New Officers At Williams County Board

There were some changes made Mon­day by the Williams County Board of Devel­op­men­tal Dis­abil­i­ties.

Board mem­bers Leroy Feather and Mar­lene Oxen­der were hon­ored for their years of ser­vice, and new mem­bers Neil Ober­lin and Ned Garver were sworn in.

New offi­cers were also elected for the year with Mark Tip­ton as pres­i­dent, Michelle Rus­sell as vice pres­i­dent and Becky Plough as secretary.

Check Also

Nope…No Fair

The 2021 Ohio State Fair will not be open to the general public this summer…coronavirus. …