Three want one job on Williams County Commission

The primary in Ohio is March 15th, and along with a presidential nominee to choose, voters in Williams County will choose a county commissioner. Three people are vying for one open seat. They are Scott Lirot of Bryan, James Orendorff of Bryan and Terry Rummel of Pioneer. The winner of the election will begin a full term starting January 3rd of next year.

Check Also

Rosebrock Faces Charges

A Bryan man is charged with drunk driving and more…after two accidents west of the …